Meet Kwinna Marie Glades

This girl just wants to graduate. Missouri Southern can’t make it happen. Students first our ass.
Kwinna Marie Glades
Completly sick to my stomach. My advisor has failed big time and didn’t sign me into the main class I need

Please, sir, may I graduate?

to graduate!! There is a waiting lists consisting of 9 seniors, and I’m the last one on the lists!! Please, someone drop out quick!!! If I don’t get on this class this semester, I don’t graduate till next fall 😦 I’ve busted my butt for 5 years, and worked so hard, this is such a let down. I’m just sick about it.
2 Responses to Meet Kwinna Marie Glades

  1. Kate says:

    So someone coming into the final semester before graduation, someone allowed to register first as a senior, someone who spent all this time working for a degree didn’t bother to register as soon as possible and sign up for the right class and then whines about it being someone else’s fault?!?!?!?!?!? Grow up.

  2. Andrea says:

    Yeah, I have to agree with Kate. Sure, part of this responsibility belongs to the advisor, but it is ultimately up to the student to be aware of which classes are needed–because it is the student who will have to face consequences. And wouldn’t it be great if there was something…maybe some kind of catalog…that listed the different degree programs and majors and included a list of the courses required for each one? They could even put that “catalog” thing online, and students could easily check and see which classes were needed! And each semester, maybe a “schedule” of courses offered for the upcoming semester could be listed. Hmmm. These are pretty cool ideas, I gotta say. Maybe I should be running the school. I couldn’t do worse than Speck.

Leave a Reply

